Minister of Government Services, The Hon. George L. Ashe

Minister of Labour, The Hon. Russell H. Ramsay

Provincial Secretary for Resources Development, The Hon. Norman W. Sterling, QC

Solicitor General. The Hon. George W. Taylor, QC

Minister without portfolio, The Hon. Robert G. Eaton

Minister of the Environment, The Hon. Andrew S. Brandt

Minister of Citizenship and Culture, The Hon. Susan Fish

Minister of Energy, The Hon. Philip Andrewes

Provincial Secretary for Social Development, The Hon. Gordon H. Dean

Secretary of the Cabinet, The Hon. Edward Stewart.

Manitoba

Premier, President of the Executive Council and Minister of Federal-Provincial Relations, The Hon. Howard Russell Pawley, OC

Minister of Health, Minister responsible for Sport, and Minister charged with the administration of the Boxing and Wrestling Commission Act, The Fitness and Amateur Sport Act and the Manitoba Lotteries Foundation Act, The Hon. Laurent Louis Desjardins

Minister of Business Development and Tourism and Minister responsible for the administration of the Manitoba Telephone Act. The Hon. Samuel Uskiw

Minister of Employment Services and Economic Security, The Hon. Leonard Salusbury Evans

Minister of Agriculture, The Hon. Billie Uruski

Minister of Government Services, The Hon. A.R. (Pete) Adam

Minister of Co-operative Development, The Hon. Jay Marine Cowan

Minister of Energy and Mines, Minister responsible for the administration of the Manitoba Hydro Act, The Hon. Wilson D. Parasiuk

Minister of Finance, Minister of Crown Investments, and Minister responsible for the Civil Service Act, the Civil Service Superannuation Act, the Civil Service Special Supplementary Severance Benefit Act, the Public Servants Insurance Act, the Manitoba Development Corp. Act (with respect to A.E. McKenzie Co. Ltd.), The Hon. Victor Schroeder

Minister of Education, The Hon. Maureen Lucille Hemphill

Minister of Culture, Heritage and Recreation, Minister of Industry, Trade and Technology, and Minister responsible for and charged with the administration of the Manitoba Data Services Act, the Manitoba Development Corp. Act (except with respect to A.E. McKenzie Co. Ltd.), The Hon. Eugene Michael Kostyra

Attorney General, Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs, Keeper of the Great Seal, Minister responsible for administration of the Liquor Control Act, The Hon. Roland Penner

Minister of Community Services and Corrections, The Hon, Muriel Ann Smith

Minister of Natural Resources, The Hon. Alvin Henry Mackling

Minister of Labour, Minister of Urban Affairs and Minister responsible for the Status of Women, The Hon, Mary Elizabeth Dolin

Minister of Northern Affairs, and Minister responsible for and charged with the administration of the Communities Economic Development Fund Act, Resources Development Act (with respect to the Channel Area Loggers Ltd. or to Moose Lake Loggers Ltd.) and Manitoba Forestry Resources Ltd., The Hon. Jerry Thomas Storie

Minister of Highways and Transportation, The Hon. John S. Plohman

Minister of Housing and Minister charged with the administration of the Manitoba Public Insurance Corp. Act, The Hon. John Bucklaschuk

Minister of Municipal Affairs, The Hon. Andrue Anstett

Minister of Environment and Workplace Safety and Health, The Hon. Gerald Lecuyer.

Saskatchewan

Premier and President of the Executive Council, The Hon. D. Grant Devine

Minister of Economic Development and Trade, and Provincial Secretary, The Hon. E. Bernston

Minister of Finance, The Hon. R.L. Andrew

Attorney General and Minister of Justice, The Hon. J.G. Lane

Minister of Revenue and Financial Services, The Hon. P. Rousseau

Minister of Health, The Hon, D.G. Taylor

Minister of Consumer and Commercial Affairs, The Hon. J.H. Duncan

Minister of the Environment, The Hon. N.H. Hardy

Minister of Supply and Services, The Hon. G.M. McLeod

Minister of Education, The Hon, P.A. Smith

Minister of Parks and Renewable Resources, The Hon. R.H. Pickering

Minister of Highways and Transportation, The Hon. J.A. Garner

Minister of Labour, The Hon. L.A. McLaren

Minister of Science and Technology and Minister of Telephones, The Hon. G. Currie